Harrow East

Harrow_East.pngHarrow East Constituency lies to the North and East of the Borough. It is currently represented by Conservative Bob Blackman MP. In the past it has had three Labour Members of Parliament - Frederick Skinnard (1945-50), Roy Roebuck (1966-70) and Tony McNulty (1997-2010).

It covers 9 wards including: Belmont, Canons, Edgware, Harrow Weald, Kenton East, Kenton West, Queensbury, Stanmore Park, and Wealdstone.

The constituency meets for its monthly All Members' Meeting at the Harrow East Labour Party Office, 20 Byron Road, Harrow, HA3 7ST. For more information please see the events page.


Executive Officers

Chair - Nish Patel - nishpatel05@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary - Lesley Stackpoole - lesleystackpoole@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer - Jim Lockie - lockiejf@aol.com

Vice Chair (Campaigns/Fundraising) - Cllr Barry Kendler

Vice Chair (Membership) - Anjum Peerbacus - anjum11@hotmail.com

Women’s Officer - Sherina Kabir - bsherina@yahoo.com 

CLP Coordinators

IT Officer - Barry Kendler

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.