Your Local Labour Councillors

Find out who your local local Labour representatives are here

Labour has 34 out of 63 Councillors on Harrow Borough Council, covering 13 of the 21 wards that make up the borough.

 

Barry Kendler

Labour councillor for Edgware ward

@. barry.kendler@harrow.gov.uk     Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Nitin Parekh

Labour councillor for Edgware ward

@. nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk     Tel. 07973 730591

 

Ghazanfar Ali

Labour councillor for Greenhill ward

@. ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07840 514852

 

Sue Anderson

Cabinet Member - Community, Culture & Resident Engagement

Labour councillor for Greenhill ward

@. sue.anderson@harrow.gov.uk     Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Keith Ferry

Deputy Leader of the Council - Business, Planning & Regeneration

Labour councillor for Greenhill ward

@. keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Simon Brown

Cabinet Member - Adults and Older People

Labour councillor for Headstone South ward

@. simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07785 220873

 

Pamela Fitzpatrick

Labour councillor for Headstone South ward

@. pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Sasi Suresh

Labour councillor for Headstone South ward

@. sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07894 980039

 

Glen Hearnden

Cabinet Member - Housing and Employment 

Labour councillor for Harrow on the Hill ward

@. glen.hearnden@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Niraj Dattani

Labour councillor for Kenton East ward

@. niraj.dattani@harrrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Aneka Shah

Labour councillor for Kenton East ward

@. aneka.shah@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Ajay Maru

Labour councillor for Kenton West ward

@. ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07949 026030

 

Varsha Parmar

Cabinet Member – Public Health, Equality and Community Safety

Labour councillor for Marlborough ward

@. varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07535 064495

 

David Perry

Labour councillor for Marlborough ward

@. david.perry@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07505 430133

 

Antonio Weiss

Labour councillor for Marlborough ward

@. antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Michael Borio

Labour councillor for Queensbury ward

@. michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Kiran Ramchandani

Cabinet Member - Performance, Corporate Resources & Customer Service

Labour councillor for Queensbury ward

@. kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Sachin Shah

Leader of the Council - Strategy, Partnerships and Devolution

Labour councillor for Queensbury ward

@. sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Jeff Anderson

Labour councillor for Rayners Lane ward

@. jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Krishna Suresh

Labour councillor for Rayners Lane ward

@. krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07967 565477

 

Josephine Dooley

Labour councillor for Roxborne ward

@. josephine.dooley@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Graham Henson

Cabinet Member - Environment

Labour councillor for Roxborne ward

@. graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Margaret Davine

Mayor

Labour councillor for Roxeth ward

@. margaret.davine@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8863 3675

 

Jerry Miles

Labour councillor for Roxeth ward

@. jeremy.miles@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8723 7531

 

Primesh Patel

Labour councillor for Roxeth ward

@. primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07748 212820

 

Phil O'Dell

Labour councillor for Wealdstone ward

@. phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8861 0090

 

Rekha Shah

Labour councillor for Wealdstone ward

@. rnshah@harow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8427 0341

 

Anne Whitehead

Labour councillor for Wealdstone ward

@. anne.whitehead@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07903 825719

 

Kareema Marikar

Deputy Mayor

Labour councillor for West Harrow ward

@. kairul.Marikar@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 07587 094120

 

Christine Robson

Cabinet Member - Children, Schools & Young People

Labour councillor for West Harrow ward

@. christine.robson@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Adam Swersky

Cabinet Member - Finance & Commercialisation

Labour councillor for West Harrow ward

@. adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk      Tel. 020 8424 1897

 

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.